Tel: +43-6589-4522
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Skiing, winter romance & pleasure in wintry Saalachtal!

The days are getting shorter. The leaves are falling from the trees. Nothing seems to be holding back the cold season. It will be soon be time again for tranquillity, romance & sensuality. The first snow is falling and all you can think about is a skiing holiday in the wintry mountains in SalzburgerLand. It's now  time for your winter holiday.

It is a special mix. A blend of winter sports, party, romance and lots of adventures in the natural surroundings, which makes Saalachtal a first-rate holiday region. We are not an Alpine party location. But we are also not out in the sticks. You choose. Wherever you want to spend your winter holiday. There is so much right around the corner and the variety of our winter region is at your feet.

On your boards, get set, go

The valley station for the Loferer Alm is just 5 km away. In the snow-assured ski area you get to experience 46 km of prepared pistes, of which 24 can be provided with artificial snow cover. 10 cable cars and lift facilities take you up the mountains, enabling you to enjoy unbridled skiing fun. Those of you who want more, will find the well-known ski areas not too far away. Zell am See Kaprun, Saalbach Hinterglemm, Hochkönig and Kitzbühel look forward to welcoming you. If you would like to descend under your own steam, you will experience a genuine ski touring paradise. The Alpine realm around the Lofer provides a variety of lovely summits and unspoilt slopes for fun in the powder snow, which you have been looking forward to all year.

Without skis, but still enjoying so many adventures in the natural surroundings

A successful winter holiday doesn't always involve skis and snowboards. You get to experience the winter wonderland of Salzburg's Saalachtal away from the ski pistes too. Don your snow shoes if you want to head right in to the wintry natural surroundings. The Loferer Alpine realm is the very place for you. When you have checked into our Romantic suite and are looking forward to some lovely days together as a couple, we provide you with horse-drawn carriage rides, toboggan excursions and winter walks.

A bit more activity for young and old alike

That's not everything either. If you are searching for even more adrenaline then why not give ice climbing a go. Head way up into the steep wonder realm of the ice - local mountain guides are happy  to show you how and where. Also on the ice, but on the flat, get out and about ice-skating or have a go at some fiery curling tournaments. “Nordic” athletes will be delighted here. The cross-country slopes in our region are particularly good. Hire stations & service stations provide the best equipment. Head down the mountains on snow-tubes or toboggans.

So you see, there is almost nothing that you won't find in our wintry region in Salzburg's Saalachtal. After long days in the snow you will certainly look forward to a hot sauna, a beneficial massages and a delicious dinner in the Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern.

We look forward to welcoming you in person soon to Saalachtal!

 

Copyright © 2016 Hotel Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern. All Rights Reserved.

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Tel: +43-6589-4522
 
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Skisport, Winterromantik & Genuss im winterlichen Saalachtal!

Die Tage werden kürzer. Die Blätter fallen von den Bäumen. Die kalte Jahreszeit scheint nicht mehr aufzuhalten. Bald kommt wieder die Zeit für Ruhe, Romantik & Besinnlichkeit. Der erste Schnee fällt und man kann an nichts anderes mehr denken als: Skiurlaub in den winterlichen Bergen des SalzburgerLandes. Jetzt kommt die Zeit für Ihren Winterurlaub.

Es ist die besondere Mischung. Eine Mixtur aus Wintersport, Party, Romantik und viel Naturerlebnis, die das Saalachtal zu einer Urlaubsregion erster Güte macht. Wir sind keine alpine Party-Location. Fuchs und Hase sagen sich bei uns aber auch nicht gute Nacht. Sie haben die Wahl. Je nachdem wie Sie Ihren Winterurlaub verbringen wollen. Vieles ist gleich um die Ecke und legt Ihnen die Vielfalt unserer Winterregion zu Füßen.

Auf die Bretter, fertig los

Die Talstation der Loferer Alm liegt nur 5 km entfernt. In dem schneesicheren Skigebiet erleben Sie 46 km präparierte Pisten, 24 davon sind künstlich beschneit. 10 Seilbahnen und Liftanlagen bringen Sie auf die Berge und ermöglichen zügelloses Skivergnügen. Wer noch mehr will, findet bekannte Skigebiete nicht weit entfernt. Zell am See Kaprun, Saalbach Hinterglemm, Hochkönig, Kitzbühel freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch. Wenn Sie sich Ihre Abfahrt lieber aus eigener Kraft erarbeiten, erleben Sie ein wahres Skitourenparadies. Die Almenwelt rund um Lofer bietet eine Vielzahl schöner Gipfel und unberührte Hänge für das Powder-Vergnügen, auf das Sie sich das ganze Jahr gefreut haben.

Ohne Ski, dafür mit ganz viel Naturerlebnis

Zu einem gelungenen Winterurlaub braucht man nicht immer Ski oder Snowboard. Das Winterwunderland des Salzburger Saalachtales lässt sich wunderbar abseits von Skipisten erleben. Mit Schneeschuhen ziehen Sie los, wenn Sie tief in die winterliche Natur vordringen wollen. In der Loferer Almenwelt werden Sie fündig. Wenn Sie in unserer Romantiksuite eingecheckt haben, und sich auf schöne Tage zu zweit freuen, legen wir Ihnen Pferdeschlittenfahrten, Rodelausflüge oder Winterspaziergänge ans Herz.

Etwas mehr Action für Jung und Alt

Das war noch lange nicht alles. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach mehr Adrenalin sind, dann sollten Sie mal Eisklettern ausprobieren. Steil nach oben durch die Wunderwelt des Eises - lokale Bergführer zeigen Ihnen gerne wie und wo. Ebenfalls am Eis, aber in der Ebene bewegen Sie sich beim Eislaufen und bei hitzigen Eisstockturnieren. “Nordische” Sportler können sich freuen. Die Langlaufloipen in unserer Region gelten als besonders gut. Verleih- & Servicestationen sorgen für bestes Material. Von den Bergen runter geht es beim Snowtubing und beim Rodeln.

Sie sehen schon, es gibt nichts was es nicht gibt in unserer winterlichen Region im Salzburger Saalachtal. Nach langen Tagen im Schnee freuen Sie sich sicher auf eine heiße Sauna, eine wohltuende Massage und ein schmackhaftes Abendessen in Ihrer Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern.

Wir freuen uns bereits darauf, Sie bald persönlich bei uns im Saalachtal begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

Copyright © 2016 Hotel Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET