Tel: +43-6589-4522
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

From mountain adventure to hiking paradise – it's all on the hotel doorstep

Winter is long behind us. Now the snow has also released the mountains from its white splendour. The pastures are lush and green. The forests are verdant. The mountains are radiating a summery splendour. The best time in SalzburgerLand. When summer settles in across the landscape that's when our mountain plays its trump cards.

If you would like to experience these trump cards up close, then be our guest in the Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern im Salzburger Saalachtal. Drink in SalzburgerLand. From the saddle of your bicycle, with your mountain shoes laced up, on the banks of the lake or while visiting one of the many sights, cultural heritage sites and excursion destinations.

Way up high, right on the hotel doorstep

Out of the door and head way up high. A view to the high mountains, lovely Alpine pastures and rugged cliff faces is enough to understand that outdoor sport is very much emphasised here. Do you like to get out and about with a rope and hooks? Then you will be right at home on climbing tours and on via ferrata routes. Hiking fans and those who are fond of lovely hiking trails will love the Loferer Alm area. Prefer not to head up to the dizzy heights, but prefer a leisurely walk close to the valley? Along the Saalach you will strike it rich and can make your way into the traditional beauty of the natural surroundings.

On two wheels through our cycling region

Once again the Loferer Alm comes into play. A mountain bike tour on the legendarily beautiful high plateau is something that is well known about – not because of the difficult trails and variety-packed downhill sections but also because of the superb views to the breath-taking Stone Mountains. In Heutal, which opens up behind the town of Unken, there are a variety of other mountain bike tours. Less “alpinistic” when you are out and about? Then take in the Tauern cycle trail under your tyres and cycle close to the valley along the Saalach – with the beautiful mountains always in your line of sight.

Activities & culture – it's all not far away

Culture & activities, how do they go together? Very well, because everything is right around the corner. Adventure & adrenaline await you during guided tours in a rafting boat or in kayaks on the Saalach. You will get “deep insights” into the region while canyoning and caving, and while paragliding you get to put plenty of air beneath your feet. On a trip to the many cultural heritage sites & other sights in the nearby Mozart city of Salzburg there is less adrenaline expended. Rather, you will be enchanted by the invaluable cultural heritage and well-known sights of Salzburg's Old Town area. And that's not all - the Hohe Tauern National Park, the Großglockner high Alpine road and the Salzkammergut also provide worthwhile day trips.

However you choose to spend the days during your summer holiday, in the evenings everyone heads back to the Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern and can look forward to wellness & relexation, a delicious dinner and a beneficial slumber in our comfortable rooms & suites.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you in person here in Saalachtal!

 

Copyright © 2016 Hotel Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern. All Rights Reserved.

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Tel: +43-6589-4522
 
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Von Bergerlebnis bis Wanderparadies - alles vor der Hoteltür

Der Winter liegt lange hinter uns. Der Schnee hat nun auch das Gebirge von seiner weißen Pracht freigegeben. Die Wiesen sind satt und grün. Die Wälder saftig. Die Berge strahlen im sommerlichen Glanz. Die beste Zeit für das SalzburgerLand. Wenn sich der Sommer über die Landschaft legt, dann spielt unsere Bergregion ihre wahren Trümpfe aus.

Wenn Sie diese Trümpfe hautnah erleben möchten, dann werden Sie unsere Gäste in der Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern im Salzburger Saalachtal. Saugen Sie das SalzburgerLand in sich auf. Vom Fahrradsattel aus, mit geschnürten Bergschuhen, am Ufer eines Sees oder beim Besuch der vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Kulturgüter und Ausflugsziele.

Hoch hinaus, direkt vor der Hoteltür

Raus bei der Tür und hoch hinaus. Ein Blick auf die hohen Berge, schönen Almen und schroffen Wände genügt und man versteht, dass Outdoor-Sport hier groß geschrieben wird. Gerne mit Seil und Haken unterwegs? Dann sind Sie auf Klettertouren und Klettersteigen zu Hause. Wanderfreunde und Fans lieblicher Wanderwege werden das Gebiet der Loferer Alm lieben. Nicht auf die Höh, dafür lieber gemütlich auf Spazierwege in Talnähe unterwegs? Entlang der Saalach werden Sie fündig und können tief in die urige Schönheit der Natur vordringen.

Auf zwei Rädern durch unsere Radsportregion

Und wieder kommt die Loferer Alm ins Spiel. Die Mountainbiketour auf das sagenhaft schöne Hochplateau ist weithin bekannt. Nicht wegen schwieriger Trails und diversen Downhill-Passagen, sondern z.B. wegen der tollen Aussicht auf die atemberaubenden Steinberge. Im Heutal, welches sich hinter dem Ort Unken eröffnet, finden Sie eine Vielzahl weiterer Mountainbiketouren. Weniger “alpinistisch” unterwegs? Dann nehmen Sie doch den Tauernradweg unter die Reifen und radeln Sie in Talnähe entlang der Saalach - die schönen Berge immer im Blick.

Action & Kultur - alles nicht weit weg

Kultur & Action, wie passt denn das zusammen? Sehr gut sogar, weil alles gleich um die Ecke ist. Abenteuer & Adrenalin warten auf Sie bei geführten Touren mit dem Raftingboot oder Kajaks auf der Saalach. “Tiefe Einblicke” in die Region erhalten Sie beim Canyoning und Höhlenforschen, während Sie beim Paragleiten viel Luft unter die Füße bekommen werden. Beim Besuch der vielen Kulturgüter & Sehenswürdigkeiten der nahe gelegenen Mozartstadt Salzburg schütten Sie weniger Adrenalin aus. Dafür werden Sie verzaubert vom unschätzbaren Kulturerbe und den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Salzburger Altstadt. Noch lange nicht alles: der Nationalpark Hohe Tauern, die Großglockner Hochalpenstraße und das Salzkammergut bieten ebenfalls lohnende Tagesausflüge.

Wie auch immer sie gerne die Tage Ihres Sommerurlaubs verbringen. Abends kehren alle gerne in die Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern zurück und freuen sich auf Wellness & Entspannung, ein schmackhaftes Abendmenü und wohltuenden Schlaf in unseren komfortablen Zimmern & Suiten.

Wir freuen uns bereits darauf, Sie bald persönlich bei uns im Saalachtal begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

Copyright © 2016 Hotel Vitaloase zu den drei Brüdern. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET